„Extend Firefox 3 has wrapped up and we’re very excited to announce the winners! We received well over 100 entries, representing hundreds of hours of hard work from people around the world.

This contest had an extraordinary group of judges of which we would like to thank, including Dr. Jun Murai, Toby Padilla, Gina Trapani, Brenden Eich, Mike Connor, Mike Beltzner and our sponsors, including Last.fm, ActiveState, and VMWare.

Many of these extensions are in their early stages of experimental development, however we have seen some powerful new tools and prototypes that we are excited to share. It was hard to determine the winners, but at last, here they are.“

Extend Firefox & Blog Archive & Announcing the Extend Firefox 3 Winners

Von admin

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert